Executive Board

We are an organization of volunteers who work to provide enrichment programs, field trips, scholarships, and support to our schools that otherwise would not be possible.

Erin Battistelli
Robin Crocker
Chris Engel
Jim Gutstadt
Gail McCarthy
Jamy Madeja
MaryBeth Murphy
Lana Razdan
Steve Rowell
Beth Rowen
Melissa Tingley
Michele Ukraine
William Waller
Laurene Wessel
Rob Liebow (Ex Officio)

P.O. Box 836
Rockport, MA 01966
(978) 546-1200